ARHIVA ELECTRONICĂ → www.aegrm-timis.ro

Mergi la prima pagină.

MOȚEC ȘTEFAN

ATTORNEY AT LAW

Professional law office

"... As a token of appreciation of your services, with your agreement, we will recommend in the future the legal services provided by your law office to our partners in Slovakia if they decide to conduct businesses in Romania."

Professional and certified translations (Czech / Romanian)

Copyright © 2007 - Moțec Ștefan - Law Office. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions.

HOME ABOUT US SERVICES REFERENCES CONTACT

Română

English

Čeština

Contact

If you want to use our legal services, you want to have collaboration or you simply have a question you think we can answer, please contact us by completing the form on the right or by sending an e-mail directly to one of the e-mails below. Thank you!

Our Team

Moțec Ștefan

Lawyer's Office

Piața Victoriei, nr. 4, apt. 13,

300 006, Timișoara

Județul Timiș, România

+40 356 179 038

office@avocatmotec.ro

Moțec Ștefan

+40 726 121 219

stefan.motec@avocatmotec.ro

Lăcătuș Igor

+40 743 209 000

igor.lacatus@avocatmotec.ro

Roșianu Isabela

+40 356 179 038

isabela.rosianu@avocatmotec.ro

Roșu Alexandrina

+40 740 067 777

alexandrina.rosu@avocatmotec.ro

Gurtler Robert

+40 722 976 826

arhiva@avocatmotec.ro

Lavric Timotei

+40 756 455 126

timotei.lavric@avocatmotec.ro

Rene Moțec

+40 728 916 939

rene.motec@avocatmotec.ro

Moțec Simona

+40 729 088 426

simona.motec@avocatmotec.ro

Mara Andreea

+40 356 179 038

andreea.mara@avocatmotec.ro


Paunovici Filip

+40 747 107 107

filip.paunovici@avocatmotec.ro

Diana Oprean

+40 356 179 038

diana.oprean@avocatmotec.ro

Gabriela Rogojan

+40 743 204 000

gabriela.rogojan@avocatmotec.ro

Cristina Bașoldea

+40 786 130 315

cristina.basoldea@avocatmotec.ro


Simona Meici

+40 356 179 038

simona.meici@avocatmotec.ro

Iosif Florea

+40 737 684 967

iosif.florea@avocatmotec.ro


Klementina Rotaru

+40 726 023 708

klementina.rotaru@avocatmotec.ro

Alexandru Nicola

+40 762 475 669

alexandru.nicola@avocatmotec.ro


Daniela Margine

+40 723 311 310

dana.margine@avocatmotec.ro