ARHIVA ELECTRONICĂ → www.aegrm-timis.ro

Mergi la prima pagină.

MOȚEC ȘTEFAN

ATTORNEY AT LAW

Professional law office

"... As a token of appreciation of your services, with your agreement, we will recommend in the future the legal services provided by your law office to our partners in Slovakia if they decide to conduct businesses in Romania."

Professional and certified translations (Czech / Romanian)

Copyright © 2007 - Moțec Ștefan - Law Office. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions.

HOME ABOUT US SERVICES REFERENCES CONTACT

Română

English

Čeština

Contact

If you want to use our legal services, you want to have collaboration or you simply have a question you think we can answer, please contact us by completing the form on the right or by sending an e-mail directly to one of the e-mails below. Thank you!

Our Team

Moțec Ștefan

Lawyer's Office

Str. Remus, Nr.7A, Apt.2-3,

300 194, Timișoara

Județul Timiș, România

+40 356 179 038

office@avocatmotec.ro

Moțec Ștefan

+40 726 121 219

stefan.motec@avocatmotec.ro

Mara Andreea

+40 740 067 777

andreea.mara@avocatmotec.ro

Lăcătuş Igor

+40 743 209 000

igor.lacatus@avocatmotec.ro

Dobra Raluca

+40 740 285 555

raluca.dobra@avocatmotec.ro

Borgovan Sofia

+40 740 327 777

sofia.borgovan@avocatmotec.ro

Rohnean Dragoș

+40 756 455 125

dragos.rohnean@avocatmotec.ro

Monica Moțec

+40 721 248 606

monica.motec@avocatmotec.ro

Racz Bianca

+40 728 916 937

bianca.racz@avocatmotec.ro

Roșianu Isabela

+40 740 327 777

isabela.rosianu@avocatmotec.ro

Suciu Lorena

+ 40 756 143 990

lorena.suciu@avocatmotec.ro

Neaga Carmen

+40 747 260 000

carmen.neaga@avocatmotec.ro

Moțec Simona

+40 729 088 426

simona.motec@avocatmotec.ro

Gurtler Robert

+40 722 976 826

arhiva@avocatmotec.ro

Dima Mihaela

+40 743 204 000

mihaela.dima@avocatmotec.ro


Paunovici Filip

+40 747 107 107

filip.paunovici@avocatmotec.ro